Pages

Saturday, September 17, 2011

BlancPain Endurance Series 24H Spa 2011 SkinPack : rFactor


BlancPain Endurance Series 24H Spa 2011 for rFactor
SkinPack - 18 teams, 27 cars

#3 Hexis AMR           
#4 Hexis AMR
#6 Rhino's Leipert Motorsport
#8 GPR AMR
#9 AutOrlando Sport          
#11 United Autosports
#12 United Autosports
#18 De Lorenzi Racing                
#23 United Autosports                   
#24 Blancpain-Reiter                    
#25 Blancpain-Reiter                       
#26 Delahaye Racing                         
#32 Audi Sport Team WRT
#33 Audi Sport Team WRT
#40 Marc VDS Racing Team
#41 Marc VDS Racing Team
#43 Faster Racing by DB Motorsport
#44 Faster Racing by DB Motorsport
#45 Gulf Team First
#74 Prospeed Competition
#75 Prospeed Competition
#76 Need For Speed Team Schubert
#78 GPR AMR / Grivegnée
#79 Ecurie Ecosse
#98 Audi Sport Team Phoenix
#99 Audi Sport Team Phoenix
#123 Mühlner Motorsport



for GT3 mod by SandroX

Download SkinPack

For more info & News Facebook page

Thursday, September 15, 2011

Sunday, August 28, 2011

Saturday, August 27, 2011

Sunday, August 21, 2011

Saturday, August 20, 2011

Friday, August 19, 2011

Monday, August 1, 2011

BMW Z4 GT3 : rFactor

 A great battle with the boss!
 Houston , we have a lift off!
Blocking !

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Sims & Skins : Koda Factory Sponsor : rFactor




Sims & Skins : Koda Factory will be the major sponsor for the Italia Motorsport Sim Racing Team Porsche 997 that will run the Endurance league at VLMS-ERL.
I wish all the best and lots of success for the team

Saturday, July 23, 2011

IMSA Performance Matmut 2011 : rFactor


IMSA Performance Matmut versions from 24H LeMans and LeMans Series 2011 for Endurance Series by EnduRacers

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Team Felbermayr Proton :rFactor


Team Felbermayr Proton GTE Pro versions from 24H LeMans and LeMans Series 2011 for Endurance Series by EnduRacers


Saturday, July 16, 2011

Sims & Skins : Koda Factory Facebook page


New Sims & Skins : Koda Factory Facebook page
Keep Informed about the latest work/skins
Would you like to join?

Hope to see you there :)

Saturday, July 2, 2011