Pages

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Happy New Year 2014!


Happy New Year 2014! To all my friends, followers and partners.

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Special RUF RGT8 | pC.A.R.S.


Special RUF RGT8 Livery
Sean Edwards | 2013 Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup champion
Usually don`t like to paint on road cars, but there is always an exception.

Monday, November 11, 2013

Sunday, November 10, 2013

BAC Mono SkinPack | pC.A.R.S.


BAC Mono SkinPack for project C.A.R.S.
These are all the BAC Mono skins together for easier download.

BAC Mono GoPro
BAC Mono Koda Factory
BAC Mono Martini
BAC Mono Red Martini
BAC Mono RedBull
BAC Mono SilkCut

Saturday, November 9, 2013

BAC Mono Martini | pC.A.R.S


BAC Mono Martini available for project C.A.R.S


BAC Mono Red Martini available for project C.A.R.S

BAC Mono GoPro | pC.A.R.S


BAC Mono GoPro available for project C.A.R.S

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

BAC Mono liveries | pC.A.R.S.


Some BAC Mono liveries will be released during the next days for pC.A.R.S. Meanwhile you can check Kelnor34 Flickr page  with some breathtaking project C.A.R.S. screenshots.

Corvette C6R GT2 | rFactor 2



Corvette C6R GT2 | rFactor 2

Monday, October 28, 2013

Friday, October 25, 2013

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Friday, October 18, 2013

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Koda Factory McLaren MP4-12C GT3 | iRacing


First look on the Koda Factory McLaren MP4-12C GT3 in iRacing

Koda Factory | iRacing



It`s official,  KodaFactory goes  ! We are now designing racing liveries for iRacing too.

Friday, October 4, 2013

Porsche 911 GT1 Le Mans’98 | Artwork


Porsche 911 GT1 Le Mans’98 | Artwork

The winning car was driven by Laurent Aiello/Allan McNish/St├ęphane Ortelli

Thursday, October 3, 2013

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Friday, September 27, 2013

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Porsche 911 GT1 "Shell" | Artwork


Porsche 911 GT1 "Shell" | Artwork

Inspired by the Porsche 917 Shell #23 Winner at Le Mans 70 driven by Hans Herrmann / Dick Attwood

Friday, September 13, 2013