Pages

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Koda Factory New website

http://www.kodafactory.com/

Time to give my old blog a rest, Koda Factory has a new site! From this day on all my work will be available  from the new site.Hope to see you there.
Thank you Blogger for these 8 great years!!!

Friday, November 7, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Koda Factory Social

Show us your support, follow us at your favourite social network

https://www.facebook.com/kodafactor
Koda Factory Facebook  | For real racing designs

https://www.facebook.com/sims.skins.KodaFactory
 Koda Factory Facebook | For Virtual racing designs

https://plus.google.com/b/112233645846903741069/+Kodafactory/posts

 Koda Factory on Google+

https://twitter.com/KodaFactory
Koda Factory on Twitter

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

K-PAX Racing | AC



K-PAX Racing | Pirelli World Challenge 2014 | AC
McLaren MP4-12C GT3

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Kessel Racing Ferrari 458 Challenge | Design by Koda Factory






Kessel Racing Ferrari 458 Challenge | Race driver Florian Merckx
Design by Koda Factory

Friday, September 19, 2014

Kessel Racing Ferrari Challenge designed by Koda Factory


Florian Merckx - Kessel Racing Ferrari Challenge proudly designed by Koda Factory
Trofeo Pirelli Silverstone 2014
©photo by Edmondo Spiteri

McLaren MP4-12C GT3 Australian GT | AC



#01 McLaren MP4-12C GT3 Australian GT

rFactor 2 Championship sponsored by Koda Factory

First event sponsored by Koda Factory | rFactor 2

Atlantic Racing Team /Koda Factory GT Championship

6 rounds, 60 minutes race...
Starting Oct 11

* Exclusive custom livery and artwork for the championship winner

More info HERE


Thursday, September 11, 2014

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Ready to race?


Batteries fully charged after the summers break. Ready for another full season ahead.

Thursday, July 17, 2014

SRT Motorsports - SRT Viper GTS-R | rFactor 2


Sister cars #91 and #93 Dodge Viper GTS-R
SRT Motorsports | rFactor 2
Work in progress

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Schubert Motorsport 2013 | pCARS



Schubert Motorsport 2013 #19 & #20 2013 for project CARS
Download from our Facebook or Google+ pages



Friday, July 11, 2014

PIXUM Team Schubert 2013 | pCARS



PIXUM Team Schubert #19 & #20 | ADAC GT Masters 2013 for project CARS

Download from our Facebook or Google+ pages

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Vita4one Racing Team 2013 | pCARS



Vita4one Racing Team from Blancpain Endurance Series 2013
Download from our Facebook or Google+ pages

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "RedBull" | AC



McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "Red Bull" | Assetto Corsa

The return of McLaren Cup .

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Audi R8 LMS Ultra GT3 | pCARS




It’s getting better and better…
Audi joins Project CARS |Audi R8 LMS Ultra GT3

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "SpeedHunters" | AC


McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "SpeedHunters" | Assetto Corsa

The return of McLaren Cup .

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "Hexis" | AC


McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "Hexis" | Assetto Corsa

The return of McLaren Cup .

Monday, March 17, 2014

McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "Harrods" | AC


McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "Harrods" | Assetto Corsa

The return of McLaren Cup .

Sunday, March 16, 2014

McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "KF Tissot" | AC


McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "KF Tissot" | Assetto Corsa

The return of McLaren Cup .

Saturday, March 15, 2014

McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "Lark" | AC


McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "Lark" | Assetto Corsa

The return of McLaren Cup .

Friday, March 14, 2014

McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "Fina" | AC


McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "Fina" | Assetto Corsa

The return of McLaren Cup .

Thursday, March 13, 2014

McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "IceWatch" | AC


 
McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "IceWatch" | Assetto Corsa

The return of McLaren Cup .

McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "EMI" | AC


McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "EMI" | Assetto Corsa

The return of McLaren Cup .

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "L.A.F. Evosport" | AC


McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "L.A.F. Evosport" | Assetto Corsa

The return of McLaren Cup .

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

McLaren MP4-12C GT3 "Petronas" | AC



The return of McLaren Cup .
Between the insane amount of work that I have, I will be making some of my old McLaren skins for AC.Stay tuned.

Monday, March 10, 2014

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Mclaren MP4-12C GT3 | AC



McLaren MP4-12C GT3 | Assetto Corsa

She is just arrived, go get her. 
In the meantime tell us which design (real or fictional) would you like to see in the Mclaren MP4-12C GT3.
As usual the comment with most likes will be the winner.
Facebook and Goggle+